Sand show Sergey Lazarev in the concert hall "RUSSIA" in the Luzhniki Stadium.
ИЮНЬ 2013
Theatre sand Sergey Nazarov joined the movement "No-drugs" in the rally-concert, which took place on June 14, 2013 in the concert hall "Russia" in the Luzhniki Stadium (ul. Luzhniki, d. 24, page 2).
 
The event was organized by the Department of Culture of Moscow, together with the Office of the Federal Drug Control Service of Russia in Moscow. In addition to the concert in the foyer of the staff of the special forces "Saturn" Office of the Federal Penitentiary Service in Moscow organized an exhibition of weapons and laser shooting, representatives of the Moscow Scientific and Practical Center on Addiction Department of Health in Moscow conducted HIV testing, an exhibition of thematic literature, the Service Profit Center Management organized an exhibition of children's anti-drug figure, presented a challenge cup Office "10 Years of Federal Drug Control Service", handed out anti-drug materials. The event was attended by more than 1,000 children of 12 years and their parents.
 
Sand animation master Sergey Nazarov conducted its own dialogue with young viewers. Sand symbol of impermanence and variability - reminds us of the fragility and transience of human life. Running towards the sun child; athlete, going to his victory; two lovers with smiling faces ... the best moments of life overnight sweeps sand tornado, leaving a frightening emptiness. This is the price per minute of artificial happiness. The choice is yours!
 
Welcomed the participants of the rally-concert by the deputy head of the Federal Drug Control Service of Russia in Moscow Prostokishin Alexander, deputy head of the Moscow Department of Education Igor Pavlov, deputy director of the Moscow Scientific and Practical Center on Addiction Department of Health in Moscow Oleg Buzik Zhanovich, head of the department of prevention of addictive behavior of the Moscow Scientific and Practical Center on Addiction Gabrilyants Olga and head of programs for the prevention of socially significant diseases of the Russian drug League Maksimovskaya Alina Alexandrovna.
 
Rally-concert was held in the form of dialogue participants with experts Addiction, Psychology, officers who responded to the most pressing issues. Event organizers have prepared for young viewers a fascinating concert program, which includes circus and sports rooms, drummers show, performances of the best pop bands of the capital and, of course, Sand show Sergey Nazarov. A pleasant surprise was the performance of students graduate "American Idol" winner "Golden Gramophone", a popular singer and composer Dominic Joker.

Песочное шоу Сергея Назарова в ГЦКЗ «Россия» в Лужниках.
ИЮНЬ 2013

Театр песка Сергея Назарова присоединился к движению «Нет-наркотикам» в Митинг-концерте, который состоялся 14 июня 2013 г. в ГЦКЗ «Россия» в Лужниках (ул. Лужники, д. 24, стр.2).

Организаторами  мероприятия выступили Департамент культуры г. Москвы совместно с Управлением ФСКН России по г. Москве. Помимо   концертной программы, в фойе сотрудниками отряда специального назначения «Сатурн» Управления ФСИН по г.  Москве  организована выставка оружия и лазерный тир, представителями Московского научно-практического центра наркологии Департамента здравоохранения г. Москвы проведено ВИЧ-тестирование, организована выставка тематической литературы, Службой МВП Управления организована выставка детского антинаркотического рисунка, представлен переходящий кубок Управления «10 лет ФСКН», розданы материалы антинаркотической направленности. В мероприятии приняло участие более 1000 детей от 12 лет и их родители. 

Мастер песочной анимации Сергей Назаров вел собственный диалог с юными зрителями. Песок-символ непостоянства и изменчивости – напоминает нам о хрупкости и быстротечности человеческой жизни. Бегущий навстречу солнцу ребенок; спортсмен, идущий к своей победе; двое влюбленных с улыбающимися лицами…лучшие мгновения жизни в одночасье сметает  песчаный смерч, оставляя за собой пугающую пустоту. Такова цена за минуты искусственного счастья. Выбор за вами!

С приветственным словом к участникам Митинг-концерта обратились заместитель начальника Управления ФСКН России по г. Москве Простокишин Александр Михайлович, заместитель руководителя Департамента образования г. Москвы Павлов Игорь Сергеевич, заместитель директора Московского научно-практического центра наркологии Департамента Здравоохранения г. Москвы Бузик Олег Жанович, заведующий Отделением профилактики зависимого поведения Московского научно-практического центра наркологии Габрильянц Ольга Александровна и руководитель программ профилактики социально-значимых заболеваний Российской наркологической Лиги Максимовская Алина Александровна. 

Митинг-концерт проходил  в форме диалога участников со специалистами наркологии, психологии, сотрудниками Управления, которые ответили на наиболее актуальные вопросы. Организаторы мероприятия приготовили для  юных зрителей увлекательную концертную программу, куда вошли цирковые и спортивные номера, шоу барабанщиков, выступления лучших эстрадных коллективов столицы и ,конечно же, Песочное шоу Сергея Назарова. Приятным сюрпризом для школьников стало выступление  выпускника «Фабрики звезд»,обладателя премии «Золотой граммофон»,популярного певца и композитора Доминика Джокера.